Council for Head of Research Cluster

Council for Head of Research Clusters UniSZA (MKKU) is responsible for developing a Special Interest Group (SIG) with maximum of five (5) in each cluster. MKKU collaborating with faculties and institutes in promoting research and academic networking  programs with national and international organizations.

List of Cluster Head:-

1. Prof. Dato' Dr. Hj Mohamed Anwar Omar Din, Malay and Islamic Civilization Cluster
2. Prof. Dr. Abdul Manaf Ali, Bio-Medicine Cluster
3. Prof. Dr. Lua Pei Lin, Community Medicine Cluster
4. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Javeed Shaikh Mohammed, Advanced Technology Cluster
5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Hasbullah Muhammad, Agro Industry Cluster
Prof. Datin Dr. Norsiah Binti AhmadScience Management Cluster